top of page
8433e047-060e-4f58-a4a1-063abd713931.jpg

FORMER RESIDENTS

Since its establishment in 2019, Mauser EcoHouse has welcomed over 250 artists!
We invite you to explore our list of artists formerly residing at Mauser EcoHouse

Residents by Region

*Grant recipients noted after artist 

 

Australia 

Erika Beiza. Visual Artist. @flacidfairy

Bahamas 

Allison Joan Crowe. Bahamas. Multi-Discipline. @alicrowe1

Belgium

Sarah Moncada. Brussels. @sarahmoncada_

 

Canada 

Susan Lee Willcocks. Visual Artist. @susan_willcocks

Nathan Cole. Toronto. Visual Artist. @artist_ranger (Grant Recipient)

Jamie Lynn. Toronto. Musician. @gladitude54

Gillian McCullock. Nova Scotia. Visual Artist. @mccullochgillian

Talia Mihal Peckel. Salt Spring Island. Visual Artist. @taliapeckelart 

Michelle Shwengler. Alberta. Visual Artist. @michelleshwengler 

Kim Wilkie. Ontario. Visual Artist. @wilkiekimd

Leslie Putnam. Ontario. Visual Artist. @lputnaml

David Bobier. Ontario. Musician. @vibrafusionlab

Nikolina Kupcevic. Visual Artist. @bynikolina

Sarah Henstra. Toronto. Literary Artist. @sarahhenstra 

Michelle Peraza. Visual Artist. @mperaza_

Morgane Poezevara-Stevens. Montreal. @hauzwald 

Joshua Ongcol. Coast Salish. Performance Artist. @joshee_alchemee

Kiran Fatima. Literary Artist. 

Wendy DesChene. Visual Artist. @wendydeschene 

Colombia 

Isabel Balazar. Jerico, Antioquia. Visual Artist. @jaguara888 

Chile 

Catalina Paz. Performance.

Costa Rica

Lita Lovelace. Dominical. Visual Artist. @lita.love.art 

Iserr Torijano. Performance. @simplemente_iserr (Grant Recipient)

Adrian Madrigal. Performance.@unadrianarriga (Grant Recipient)

Egypt 

Lina Essa. Visual Artist.

Estonia

Heleliis Hõim. Visual Artist. @heleliisart

Finland 

Sara Pathirane. Helsinki. Visual Artist.  @sarapathirane

Sebastian Björkman. Helsinki. Visual Artist. @sebastianbjoerkman

France 

Gaelle Pelachaud. Paris. Visual Artist. @gaellepelachaud

Laura Aubree. Visual Artist. @aubreelaura 

Germany

Sibylle Mayr. Multi-Discipline. @sibylle_mayr 

Annette Köhn. Berlin. @annettevonjaja 

Oskar Köhn. Berlin. @I3t044

 

Hungary 

Mate Gulyas. Visual Artist. @fata.fuckin.morgana

 

Ireland 

Elizabeth Rose Murray. Literary. @elizabethrosemurray

Eilbthe Donovan. Photographer. @sevenheadsstudio

Daniel Stiegler. Photographer. @danielstiegler71

 

Israel

Elad Amsalem. Visual Artist. @eladamsalem1

Yael Shternberg. Visual Artist. @yael.shternberg

Japan

Coco Kashiwara. Visual Artist. @coconandayone

 

Netherlands

Kyra ten Brink. Rotterdam. Photographer. @kyratbrink 

 

Puerto Rico 

Damaris Cruz. Visual Artist. @damalola

 

Poland 

Kuba Wiecek. Musician. @kubawie_cek
 

South Korea 

Oh Soonmi. Multi-Discipline.

 

Spain 

Isabel Rivas. Madrid. Visual Artist. 

Ana J. Revauelta. Madrid. Visual Artist. @anajrevuelta

Graciela Garcia. Madrid. Literary.

Carmen Arbos. Mallorca. Literary/ Illustration. @carmen.arbos 

 

Sweden

Alexis Kershaw. Visual Artist. @alexiskershaw

 

Switzerland

Clara Badulescu. Geneva. Sound Production. @clara_badu

Moti. Visual Artist. 

UK 

Gabriella Eastwood. Visual Artist. @gabeastwood

Grace Gelder. Visual Artist. @gracegelder

Melissa Wishart. Visual Artist. @wishart.melissa 

Hattie Parker. Visual Artist. @hattieparkerdesign 

Rohanna Starling. London. Visual Artist. @rhnntrm 

Kate Tume. Fiber Artist. @mother_eagle_arts

Maura Hawkes. Visual Artist. @_mogy

Michella Perera. Glasgow. Visual Artist. @michelleaperera 

Femi Tiwo. Literary Artist. @ancestral.fave

Grace Gelder. Photographer. @gracegelder 
 

United States 

Caitlyn Leigh. Seattle. Painter/ Poet. @wordsofbodhi777 

Lisa Baur. Brooklyn, NY. Visual Artist. @lissa.baur

Judith Mayer. Chicago. Painter. @judithmayercreative

Adrienne Wortzel. New York Writer/Photographer. @adriannewortzel

Ian Guthrie. Florida. Composer. @ian.evans.guthrie

Dana Kohlmann. Seattle. Visual Artist. @dana.kohlmann

Jason DeMarte. Colorado. Visual Artist. @jasondemarte

Margaret Biggs. Florida. Visual Artist. @margaretbiggsfineart

Olivia Crowe. New York. Visual Artist. @oliviareavey

Cristina Pronove. Chicago, IL. Performance. @cristinasanas

Caitlyn May. Colorado Painting/ Jewelry. @ecomindedcoach 

Laura Lee Romaine. NYC. Visual Artist. @laura_romaine_arts

Stephanie Bishop. Florida. Performance. @stephaniebishop420

Gwen Bartholomay. Minneapolis. Visual Artist. @gween_bee

Kristine Dalbey. Chicago. Visual Artist. @yungmariahcarey

Kami Baergen. Visual Artist. @kbaergen (Grant Recipient)

Vanessa Argueta. Visual Artist. @vanssayargueta (Grant Recipient)

Sara Falugo. Los Angeles. Literary. @lionsroarmedicine

Loren Malul. Florida. Visual Artist. @lulusearth

Rex Hammack. Florida. Visual Artist. @rexhuman

Natalie Johnson. Performance. @nataliejohnsondance

Kyle Quinn. New York. Multi-Discipline. @kylequinnnn

Rebekah Lanier Naylor. Visual Artist. @rebekahlanierart 

Deborah Claire Ross. Visual Artists (Grant Recipient)

Caroline Mead. PA. Visual Artist. @_meadeater (Grant Recipient)

Emily Armstrong. Pittsburgh. Visual Artist. @artbyemilypaige 

Ada Cheng. Chicago. Literary. @sjadacheng

Mia St. Clair. Pittsburgh. Performance. @stclairmermaid

Bella Lucy. Philadelphia. Visual Artist. @bellalucy__

Patrice Sullivan. Arizona. Visual Artist. @patricesullivan 

Erica Jacobi. Visual Artist. @ericajjacobi 

Haley Burns. Visual Artist. @hbdezzies 

Sol Tryon. Los Angeles. Producer. @soltryon

Rebecca Comerford. Los Angeles. Musican. @theballadista 

Ann Rosen. NYC. Photographer. @annrosenphotography

Alyse Dietel. Visual Artist. @amilliontinylines 

Leilah Bueno. NYC. Photographer. @leilahbueno. photography 

Elissa Pociask. Austin. Visual Artist. @k0dacr0me

Hereaclitus. Chicago. Visual Artist. @hereaclitus 

Jeff Schmuki. Visual Artist. @plantbot_genetics 

Rob Lynch. Visual Artist. @thesoloroths

Jan Thume. NYC. Fiber Artist. @jan_thune_fiber_artist 

Jodi Wendt. Visual Artist. @destination.creation 

Paula Chimel. Chicago. Visual Artist. @paula.chmiel.art 

Jodie Niss. NYC. Visual Artist. @jodienissart 

Brenna Dianne. Visual Artist. @_rat.patootie 

Miranda Gamel. Visual Artist. @mirandagamel 

Giselle Mira-Diaz. Chigago. @giselle_miradiaz

Parul Naresh. Visual Artist. @calmcreativecraving 

Aiyana Rosalani. Visual Artist. @creatix_complex 

Christopher Lee Lopez. Musician. @christopherleelopez

Pedro Gomes. NYC. Visual Artist. @pedroetcetera (Grant Recipient)

Cedar Lee. Visual Artist. @artbycedar 

Beth Shipley. Visual Artist. @bethshipley 

Chella Man. NYC. @chellaman

Gabbi Fossano. Detroit. @gabbifossano_art

Evan Palmer. Detroit. @evanpalmr 

Claire Bubeck. Visual Artist. @claire_bubeck 

Abby Goodman. Visual Artist. @abby_goodman 

Brian Mark. NYC. Visual Artist. @brianjmark 

Rebecca Senn. NYC. @rebeccasenn_

Lisandra Noboa. NYC. @lisandra_noboa 

Brittney Hofer. Visual Artist. @brittney_hofer_art 

Kelly Nine. Los Angeles. Photographer. @kellyninephotography 

Katrina Neumann. NYC. Visual Artist. @katrinaneumann 

Haley Crowder. Visual Artist. @sunshinepadawn 

Cynthia Roberts. Visual Artist. @cynthiaroberts_studio

Corey Miller. Literary Artist. @ironbrewed

Darla Boczek. Visual Artist. @d.ari.art 

Rose Margetson. Visual Artist. @rosemargetson 

Elya Justina. Visual Artist. @vibrantliferising 

Judith Mayer. Chicago. Visual Artist @judithmayercreative 

Adrienne Wortzel. NYC. Visual Artist. @Adriannewortzel 

Judith Wilding. Literary Artist. @heyjudithwilding 

Aviva Bogart. NYC. Visual Artist. @avivabog_art 

Grace Stopher. Visual Artist. @wanderheartdesign

Doug Chase. Visual Artist. @dougchaseart 

Natalie Moore. Visual Artist. @nataliemoore 

Sandra Fink May. Visual Artist. @sandrafinkmay 

Katie Meuser. Chicago. @ klmeuser 

Cassy Johnson. Visual Artist. @cassandrapaigej

Indra Persad Milowe. Visual Artist. @indra.persad.milowe 

Lorien Rain. Visual Artist. @lorienrain

Lindy Bishop. Visual Artist. @lindybishopart

Bri Rain. Portland. @zom_breee

Jeanine Truly. NYC. @cuisine_by_jeanine 

Yolanda Santa Cruz. Literary Artist. @yolanda_santacruz_

Alejandro Cuba Ruiz. Visual Artist. @alejandrocubaruiz

Issac Sanabria. Austin. Visual Artist. @isaac_ven4

Lindsey Ubeda. Austin. Visual Artist. @fabi_fine_lines 

Hanna Satt. Literary/Performance Artist. @hannasatt

Jamie Levine. Visual Artist. @jamieofmaine

Elba Hevia-vaca. Performance Artist. @pasionyarte 

Jeff Buckholz. NYC. Visual Artist. @jeff_buckholz

Breane Debski. Visual Artist. @breannedebski

Darcie Book. Austin. Visual Artist. @darcie.book 

Rae Salazar. Floral Designer. @capitolflorist 

Franky Castle. Visual Artist. @frankycastle1

Sara Kaplan. Visual Artist. @sarakaplanart

Catherine Chang. Visual Artist. @catherineluckystudio

Scarlett Chang. Visual Artist. @scarlettchang.wellness

Ann Falon. Houston. Visual Artist. @falonland

bottom of page